Skip to content ↓

Danesholme Junior Academy

Yr 3/4 Mini Tennis

Year 3/4 Mini Tennis team
Abby Blair, Quaid Russell-Mason, Simon Bagoga, Gracie Elliott, Amelia Pilolo, Kai Manson, Rocco Wilson, Hamish White-Young.

Quaid Russell-Mason in action at Corby Tennis centre.

The Year 3/4 Tennis team did really well at the Mini Tennis tournament which was held at Corby Tennis centre. They managed to win the event meaning they will go through to the County Finals at Moulton College on the 5th July.


Mini Tennis Champions 17-18