Skip to content ↓

Danesholme Junior Academy

Term Dates

The term dates for 2018/19 follow Northamptonshire County Council dates (could be subject to change). 

 

Academic Year 2018 to 2019

  Open To Pupils On The Morning Of: Closed At End Of Afternoon On:
Term 1 Wednesday 5 September 2018 Friday 19 October 2018
Term 2 Monday 29 October 2018 Wednesday 19 December 2018
Term 3 Monday 7 January 2019 Friday 15 February 2019
Term 4 Monday 25 February 2019 Friday 5 April 2019
Term 5 Wednesday 24 April 2019 Friday 24 May 2019
Term 6 Tuesday 4 June 2019 Wednesday 24 July 2019

Teacher Training Days

3 and 4 September 2018

4 January 2019

23 April 2019

3 June 2019